Your Association wishes to extend its’ personal thanks to all who attended today’s Annual Meeting, to all who returned proxies, and to all who worked so diligently on all fronts—not only to ensure the success of this important annual community gathering, but also to ensure adherence to the legalities of the voting process.

Today’s meeting and election procedures resulted in seating three members to the Association’s Board of Directors—Luanne Miller, who will be serving a three year term of office; Heike Santiago, who will be serving a two-year term of office; and Pam Phillips, who will be serving a three year term of office.

Are you curious as to who won the cash prizes for having submitted their proxies by the cash prize deadline? Their lucky numbers were drawn today! Be watching for their names to be revealed after they have received their cash award and have granted the Association permission to share their identities as a winner!